End of Season dates:

Ryder Cup v Kemsey - Saturday 4th October at Sapey Golf Club. Qualification via Ryder Cup Points

Angel Cup - Saturday 18th October at The Rolls Golf Club. Qualification via Top Three finish in medal day or Semi's of Single and Doubles KO

Match v Gaudet Luce - Sunday 19th October at Gaudet Luce. Captains invitational team.

Fixtures for 2003

Click on the courses in Italics to see comments of other golfers who have played the course

Friday 27th Dec 2002

Ross On Wye

18 hole Christmas Special

20.00
Friday 28th February 2003 Kings Norton 18 hole Winter Special 25.00
Sunday 6th April 2003 Little Lakes First Round Singles KO 21.00
Sunday 27th April 2003 Cleeve Hill First Round Doubles KO 20.00
Saturday 17th May 2003 Chirk 27 hole Full Medal Day 46.00
Thursday 12th June 2003 The Celtic Manor Resort, Newport Major Venue Summer Special Bacon, 9 holes Roman Road, Lunch, 18 holes Wentwood Hills, 3 Course Dinner 115.00
Saturday 12th July 2003 The Shropshire 27 hole Full Medal Day 45.00
Wednesday 30th July 2003 Stratford Oaks 18 hole mid week. No food 25.00
Saturday 16th August 2003 The Herefordshire 31 hole Full Medal Day 49.00
Saturday 13th September 03 Worfield 18 hole Full Medal Day 30.00