Front Page        About Us                Honours        Committee

Fixtures            Results            Doubles KO            Singles KO            Reports


2004/2005 Fixtures

Date Venue Format
Tuesday 28th December 2004 Stratford on Avon Golf Club Coffee & Bacon, 18 holes
Friday 18th March 2005 Cotswold Hills Golf Club 18 holes - No food arranged
Saturday 2nd April 2005 Upper Sapey Golf Club 1st round singles KO
Saturday 23rd April 2005 Cleeve Hill Golf Club 1st round doubles KO
Saturday 14th May 2005 Haven Pastures Golf Club Lunch, 18 holes, dinner
Saturday 18th June 2005 Monmouth Golf Club Coffee & Bacon, 9 holes, lunch, 18 holes, dinner
Saturday 30th July 2005 Burghill Valley Golf Club Coffee, 18 holes, dinner
Friday 12th August 2005 Naunton Downs Golf Club 18 holes - No food arranged
Saturday 3rd September 2005 The Wychwood Golf Club Lunch, 18 holes, dinner
Saturday 15th October 2005 The Herefordshire GC Angel Cup - 18 holes