Welcome to
Pershore Golf Society
(Founded 1994)
 
 

Fixtures 2012/13


Home

About Us

Honours

Committee

Standings

Fixtures 

Results

Doubles KO 

Singles KO

Reports 

Charity Page

Links

Archive of results

PGS Clothing


 

 
Date Venue Event Format
Saturday 24th November Nailcote Manor Par 3 Challenge Bacon roll & 18 holes
 First tee 12.00
Friday 28th December Bridgnorth Golf Club Christmas Special Full English & 18 holes
First tee off 10.30
Saturday 23rd February Burlish Park Golf Club Winter Special 18 holes followed by lunch First tee 10.00
Sunday 28th April Herefordshire Golf Club Doubles       Full English & 18 holes      First Tee 11.00
Sunday 19th May Burghill Valley Golf Club Medal 1 - Neville Green Plate Bacon roll & 18 holes
First tee 10.00
Saturday 15th June Sapey Golf Club Medal 2 - Mackum Medal & Captains Day 9 hole on the Par 3, First tee 10.30 followed by lunch then 18 holes of golf
Friday 21st - 23rd June
Broadstone Golf Club

Canford Magna Golf Club

Orchardleigh Golf Club
 
Summer Tour For the tour this year we are heading to Bournemouth. Please contact John Vincent for full details.
Sunday 14th July Evesham Golf Club Sue Shephard Memorial Trophy - Invitation Event 18 holes golf
shotgun start at 2pm followed by 2 course meal
Sunday 11th August North Worcestershire Golf Club Medal 3 - Simon R Johnson Bowl 18 holes
First tee 1.00
Friday 20th September Blackwell Golf Club Medal 4 - Founders Trophy Lunch, 18 holes golf
First tee 2pm
Saturday 12th October Monmouth Golf Club Angel Cup & Presentations Bacon roll, 18 holes golf
One course meal & prize ceremony
First tee 10.00
  Pershore Sports Club AGM All welcome, please come along and have your say or present new ideas!
       

 

Click here to see our Facebook page!  

 

Web site hosted by Maindec Computer Solutions